Kikkoman Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce 1L
Kikkoman Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce is a premium tamari soy sauce with the same rich, savoury taste and flavour you've come to expect from Soy sauce. Free from gluten, alcohol, MSG and preservatives.
KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce is produced from water, soybeans, salt and spirit vinegar without using wheat through a natural brewing process which consists of enzymatic reactions of specified microorganisms. During the fermentation process, all of the proteins from soybeans are completely hydrolysed into amino acids and low molecular peptides through the action of proteolytic enzymes from the Koji-mould produced. In addition, unique flavours and aromas of KIKKOMAN TAMARI Gluten Free Soy Sauce are produced through the fermentation process. The liquid soy sauce is separated from the matured mash by pressing and is then pasteurised before filling.
Water, SOY beans, Salt, Spirit vinegar
|Suitable for Vegetarians||per 100ml|
|Suitable for Vegans|
|Of which sugars (g)||0|
|Of which saturates (g)||0|
|Gluten Free Alternatives|
Refrigerate after opening.